Pomegranate Tiger


01. Gift of Tongues
02. Maxims
03. Stars
04. Drifting
05. New Breed
06. Mountains in the Sky
07. Not to See the Sun
08. Ocean – I. White Ship
09. Ocean – II. Maelstrom
10. Ocean – III. The Golden Portal
11. Sign of Ruin
12. Regenesis


Writing intelligently composed instrumental music instead of a vocal-less snorefest is difficult. Whatever’s going on in the music has to be interesting or catchy in some way or another at all times, and relying on an idea for even a few measures too long can bore the life right out of your listeners. Mastering the craft is nothing short of hellishly arduous, unless of course you’re one of the fine musicians of Pomegranate Tiger.

Continue Reading…